The Hero Breakdown Series:

Boost confidence

& Banish Self Doubt

 

CONGRATULATIONS!

YOU'RE ALL SET FOR THE WORKSHOP.

 

website ready lighter 500 kb-11.jpg

I've sent you an email with all of the details and keep an eye out for a reminder closer to the time.

Make sure you check your Junk Folder in case I get sent there by mistake.

 

Here are the details for the call:

Wednesday, 16th August

  • 10am Pacific Time (PT)
  • 12pm Central Time (CT)
  • 1pm Eastern Time (ET)
  • 6pm London (GMT+1)
  • 7pm Central European Time (CEST)

 

To attend, log in here:  https://zoom.us/j/386459702

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,,386459702# or +16465588656,,386459702#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 386 459 702
    International numbers available

 

Lastly, make sure you download a copy of the workbook we'll be using during the Workshop. You can get that here.

 

And that's it!

Keep an eye out for the emails and I'll see you at the workshop. 
 

 

Alex x